Monday, Jun. 03, 2002, 12:33 p.m.

Harry Potter DVD


Brian and I went to Walmart last night. Got the Harry Potter video. I might go back and get the DVD too, because DVDs always have extra stuff on them. But we have a VCR in our bedroom so we got the VHS tape. And because I was too tired to walk all the way to the back of the store. It was about 1am. I turn into a pumpkin after about 11pm. But anyway, they had a display of VHS tapes and a sign that said the DVD was back in the DVD section. I guess people like to steal Harry Potter DVDs. Who knows.

The stupid thing is that at 1am, there are more people in the front of the store than in the electronics department. So it would actually be easier to steal them from back there than from up front.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com