08.20.2002, 7:18 a.m.

first day of teacher planning


I start work today. No kids yet, but for real work (i.e. teacher planning week). I feel like throwing up. No, not because my nerves are all screwed up (although they are), but because my uterus decided to start shedding it's lining this morning. Sounds a little better than I got my period. Actually maybe it doesn't. I don't know. Not that anybody really wanted to hear that� but, well, you didn't hear it. You read it. Ha ha ha. So it's off to a bright and early faculty meeting (including breakfast) and then I get the key to my classroom after the meeting and I can go start working in there. Yes, I am excited. Yes, I'm scared out of my mind. At least there's no kids yet. One last week of peace�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com