06.30.2002, 8:29 p.m.

someone else's entry about me!


I just found an entry about me. In someone else's diary! It's from a week and a half ago, I don't know how I missed it (maybe I didn't read that diary that particular day or something) because he's on my buddy list and I usually keep up with those diaries daily. Anyways, this is the entry about me. Well, the whole thing's not about me, you have to scroll down some. It's because I have him on my buddy list on my profile, and in the description thing I quoted him. In an entry I can't find anymore (I was trying to find it to put in my favorite entries page), he wrote "I'll tell you this much, if I'm ever eating a human, I want upper torso meat, cause it's probably the best."

You should check out justchris' diary. It's funny and insightful. And he wrote about me!

p.s. This is my second entry today, so if you missed the first one, check it out.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com