04.26.2003, 10:17 p.m.

crazy dancing boy and shredding cat


This is my second entry today, in case you missed the first one. Anyway, I was just looking through some of my older entries from last summer, and I found this one about a boy who I see all the time dancing down the highway (and I do still see him, though not as often since I don't drive home that way anymore). But a few weeks ago, a couple of girls in one of my classes asked me if I knew Sebastian who they said was always walking down the street. I said, "you mean the one who is always listening to his radio and dancing like he's crazy?" They said, "no, that's Troy! You know, he doesn't even listen to music on his headphones, he just wears them!" Okay, I knew this boy was weird, but come on. I can't believe anyone knows him, let alone any of my kids. What a nut!

Anyway, my cat is driving me crazy lately. She likes to tear up papers into tiny pieces, not only making a mess, but tearing up important papers! So now, all my desk and dresser and countertop space is a mess of papers, because I can't leave anything on the floor for fear of her shredding it. And I've had her tear up so many important things in the past that everytime I hear her start to shred I jump up and run in to stop her. Sometimes we purposely leave scrap paper on the floor so she can have some fun, but for some reason she doesn't want to tear up scrap paper, she only goes for the important ones. She really may be some relation to Satan (her name is Satin). She's evil. But I love her�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com