11.24.2003, 8:31 p.m.

burn my finger, work is crazy


I burned my finger on the oven rack making Totinos Pizza Rolls. I hate cooking. That's why I like cereal, I don't know anyone who has ever hurt themselves preparing cereal. I don't know how to cook� I've never cooked anything that ever tasted any good. I don't plan on learning, either. I have no interest in it. I'd much rather go out to eat anyway.

Okay, this is boring. I'm so tired, work is totally nuts. We normally average about 30,000 people a day, and this week we've been getting almost 60,000. It's wall-to-wall people in Fantasyland. The odd thing is that we're not getting the amount of angry guests that we usually get. I think they can't find us through the mob. And there's not enough time to stop to complain because the lines are so long they can't waste any time. But we're working extra hard trying to get as many people through the lines as quickly as possible, and we're all just exhausted. It's only Monday, and it's only going to get worse as the week goes on. I imagine Friday and Saturday will just be a mess. I'm tired, I need to go to bed.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com