11.30.2003, 9:33 p.m.

child abuse and hiccups


I'm tired, once again. But it's Sunday, and I realized I haven't updated since last Monday, and I thought I should put something here. Although I don't know what. Thanksgiving was good, I ate way too many deviled eggs (I think I ate about 6 of them), and I read a horrible book. Well, the book itself wasn't horrible, but the content was. And I recommend that everyone reads it. It's called Death from Child Abuse and No One Heard. It's very disturbing, but people should be aware of the signs of child abuse so we can report it and put a stop to it.

I have the hiccups. Darnit. I hate having the hiccups. Especially when I'm about to go to bed. How the heck am I going to sleep when my body is having convulsions every 20 seconds? I need a paper bag to breathe in, and I don't think I have one. I could just use a plastic bag. That would get rid of them. Of course, then I'd be dead, but at least I wouldn't have the hiccups. Yu know I heard on a TV show one time that there are people who have chronic hiccups? Like they always have them nonstop and will always have them. I think I'd kill myself. Seriously, I couldn't take it, I can't stand them. Ahhh! I need a paper bag! The only other thing that works for me is eating a spoonful of peanut butter. And even that doesn't always work, but I have to go try. I just hate getting the hiccups. Aaaarrgh!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com