08.28.2003, 9:21 p.m.

please come home


My stomach hurts. I think the reason is a cross between knowing that I have to work yet another eleven hour day tomorrow and just finding out that two of my mom's dogs ran away yesterday and haven't been back. One of them is the puppies' daddy. There was a fight between one of the big dogs and the mommy� okay, let me go back a little. My mom and her boyfriend (I hate that word for adults) had four dogs � two big ones and two small. The two small had the puppies together, and a few days ago, the mommy started attacking one of the big dogs (Rio) and Rio got her back, almost gouging out one of mommy's eyes. The next day, Rio and the daddy-Oscar- (who were being kept away from the mommy because of her eye) ran away through a hole one of them had dug in the backyard. They probably would not travel together, and Oscar is really cute (he's a shih-tzu) so we're afraid someone took him and decided to keep him. We're praying both of them come home safely, and soon. This is Oscar, I don't have a picture of Rio in my computer.

On a lighter note, did anyone watch the reality show "The Family" last night? Or better yet, did anyone tape it (and you could send me a copy)? I missed it (I fell asleep) and Brian and I have been watching it every week since it started. I really want to see last night's episode, or at least find out who got eliminated. So if you watched it, let me know.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com