09.22.2002, 6:40 p.m.

caught up� in a fisherman's net


Got all my papers graded and sub plans for Tuesday done and all the stupid paperwork that's due tomorrow is ready to turn in. The only thing I haven't done is made definite lesson plans for tomorrow. That's no big deal, I know what I'm going to do, I just want to have some organization for when my a.p. comes in during my jerkface-ridden 3rd period. So I'm pretty much caught up� for now� but that doesn't mean anything.

My dog is dreaming. I wonder what she's dreaming about. Her feet are twitching, so maybe she's chasing squirrels or something.

Today I didn't have enough food for the dogs' dinner. It usually consists of half a scoop of dry food and half a can of wet food each. When my mom goes out of town I feed them for her (they're her dogs, not mine). She was supposed to be home in time to feed them today and she bought some cans because I ran out yesterday. Well, she didn't make it home and I didn't feel like going to the store, so I gave them dry food mixed with cold leftover pizza, Corn Pops, and milk. Gross. But they liked it.

I'm getting sick. Not that I can afford do that, so I'm fighting it as much as possible. But I have a sore throat and my back and neck are achy. And I'm tired; more tired than usual. At least on Tuesday I won't have to use my voice much (at the workshop).

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com