08.14.2005, 2:23 p.m.

buster's gone


So I realized it's been over a month since I updated, but I can't come up with much to say... I had to put my cat Buster to sleep a few weeks ago. He threw up on the porch and there were little worms in it, so I took him to the vet. While we (my mom and I) were there, they said he had roundworms but they thought there was something else wrong with him too. They tested his blood sugar and found out he had diabetes. I didn't have much choice... if I didn't get him on insulin he would die anyway, and I couldn't possibly afford to do that, and it was better not to let him suffer. Never expected it... he's always been a little off, but I thought that was just his personality. Anyway, I wasn't as close to him as I was to Satin, but it's still really sad. That's about the only thing that's gone on lately... I've been working and that's pretty much always the same :(

That's about it...

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com