09.24.2005, 2:51 p.m.

one-year anniversary


I don't have much that is interesting to say, as I'm sure you can tell by the brevity of this update, but tomorrow is my one-year wedding anniversary. No big plans, since we were going to go to the Keys for the weekend and that idea got scrapped for various reasons, the most obvious being the hurricane that just swept through there. Note to self: (albeit a little late) do not get married during hurricane season, especially if you live in Florida. Anyway, Brian came up here for the weekend (Yes, he is still down in South Florida building his skate park), and we're doing yardwork (yay, fun!) today and we're going to spend tomorrow doing actual fun things.

Anyway, I don't think I ever put any wedding pictures on here, so here you go (there's a lot more, but here's the more interesting ones):


keep in mind there was a hurricane on the way and I was not in a good mood


I was thinking, "breathe in, breathe out"


I love this picture, especially what the photographer did with the colors


I don't know why nobody got that hair out of his eye


the bridal party


the flower girl and ring bearer, Tinkerbell and Peter Pan


the cakes


crazy how this hurricane hit the day of our Disney-themed wedding...

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com