12.02.2005, 4:37 p.m.

for my birthday...


Well, I'm much better today (after yesterday when I was kind of... uh, not normal. So I found this little birthday wish that I think is cute, after a Republican friend (which is ironic in itself, besides the fact that the words "Republican" and "friend" should never be used in the same sentence). But i was in the middle of a sentence there, wasn't I? After my friend posted a blog about what a great job Bush is doing with the war and how even though war is bad it's really doing great things for the world in general... and some other typically stupid things that a Republican would say (no offense to any anti-Bush Republicans... although I haven't found any yet)... durn it, I can't even stop myself from talking about politics, but it's my birthday and I can do what I want. So I don't want any posts in my notepage or guestbooks saying anything about politics (unless you're going to say something I would enjoy hearing, which would only be Bush-bashing or something similar)... like I said, it's my birthday and it's not something I want to hear about or think about any more today... so there.


toothpastefordinner.com

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com