2001-06-03, 6:20 p.m.

going to bayside


Tomorrow is me and Brian's 6 month anniversary. We both have to work tomorrow, but Tuesday we're going to Bayside, in Miami. I haven't been down there in a few years. It's interesting, mostly shops and a park, but we were looking for something different to do (usually we just go out to dinner on special occasions). Plus it's cheap. Besides, there's lots of things to do in Miami if we get bored with Bayside. South Beach is pretty neat. Whatever.

I'm waiting for Brian to get home from work again. Of course, that's how I spend most evenings unless I'm working. I work at a Teen Center a few nights a week. It's basically just for extra money, because I am a substitute teacher, but there's not always someone who needs me to take their class, and I hate waking up so early in the morning. There's not always a lot of people at the teen center, and the kids pretty much entertain themselves anyway, so sometimes its boring, but they pay pretty well and it never seems like actual work.

I think I'm gonna go see Brian at his work. I miss him.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com