2001-06-03, 10:06 a.m.

australia


I was just reading this other diaryland page, nomanswoman.diaryland.com. I noticed the time. I'm guessing she lives in Australia. It was 11:23 pm today. It's hard to imagine that they're getting ready for bed and I'm just waking up. I mean I've always known that happens, but when you're young you don't think about things as deeply as when you're older. Not that I'm that much older than I used to be. But I've grown more (mentally and emotionally, not taller) in the past year or two than ever in my whole life combined. It kind of scares me and it overwhelms me intensely.

I have to take a shower. I'm going out to lunch with my mother and grandmother. I can't think anymore right now. I've kind of depressed myself thinking about how deep my brain goes, and just knowing I can't comprehend it makes my chest hurt. I think it's my lungs contracting. Or retracting. Or detracting.

I have to take a shower.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com