09.10.2003, 11:59 a.m.

life is an adventure


My stomach hurts. I don't know why. I went over to my friend Nicole's house last night, because it was her birthday, and we drank, but I don't imagine that's why my stomach hurts. It's not that kind of hurt. But whatever. On Friday I'm having a kind of celebration at Chili's with all the Great Movie Ride people because I'm leaving. And we always like a reason to go out somewhere. Although we go out sometimes without a reason, but it's fun to have a reason too. Anyway, I have to work today from 3-9 and then I have Thursday and Friday off. Yay. Then I have one more week before I'm off to Fantasyland. Fun fun. It'll be an adventure. I'm always going on adventures. I like adventures. They keep me from going insane. Although, I wish something had kept me from doing that a long time ago, you know? But looking at different things in life as adventures, it keeps it interesting. I love change. Dollars, of course, are better. But change is good.

I'm talking to the man in the phone booth. I'm asking him to make some change. -Weird Al

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com