05.14.2003, 1:09 a.m.

orlando or not


hi,

this is peeper jens boy friend Brian. I just ran in to say hi and to ask you all for support. Peeper jen is hell bent on moving us to orlando ( a place where I have no desire to be ) and we are realley running out of time before we have to decide where to go with out lives.

I am a supervisor at my skate board park ( wich I designed and helped bult my self and is where I have been for the past 5 years. Peeper jen is asking me to walk away from it all to join her in her journey up to orlando.

I find it extreemely hard to drop my life here and just go.....

what do you think me and peeper jen should do?

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com