05.04.2005, 9:16 p.m.

a bunch of random thoughts


So I got back from Vegas last night. No, that's not true, I got back Monday night, but I've lost track of time. All I know is I have to go back to work tomorrow and it's the last place on earth I want to be. Especially for eleven hours. I just want to stay in bed. And I haven't finished unpacking yet... in fact I really haven't even started unpacking.

Sorry, can I just bring up American Idol again? When the group (now just five left) sing together, it's amazing the difference in voices and personalities. Bo is the only one left who has both. I know I've said this before, but Carrie has a great voice but no personality, Anthony has the personality but his voice is not the strongest, and the other two just plain suck. When they perform individually, you don't notice it as much, but when they do the group performance, it's so obvious.

Okay, that's enough about AI for now... I'm sure I'll complain about it again before the season is over in three weeks. So I'm curious who read like 130 different pages of my diary last week. If it was you, please sign my guestbook... I like to know who visits me. And if this is your first time visiting, I would like for you to sign my guestbook as well, please, if you would. And if you could get me some chocolate cake that would be great too. I like chocolate cake.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com