2001-06-04, 7:14 p.m.

don't stare at me!


Why do people stare at you and won't stop even though you make it as obvious as possible that they're making you uncomfortable? It's usually those disgusting, old, trailer trash living, field working people too. Not that I have a problem with old people, or those who live in trailers or those who work in fields. But the disgusting ones who have no respect for you or your space or privacy.

I think I'm going to write a story. Not to be published or anything and I doubt it will be that great, but because I want this story out of my head and I think it's gonna be too long to fit into one entry. I don't like to write too much in one sitting. I don't think I'm going to start right now either.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com