04.03.2003, 5:34 p.m.

Sea World and Orlando


The Sea World field trip is tomorrow. I'm glad I'll finally have a chance to have fun with the kids, while being able to finally get away from the ones I don't care for. Then on Saturday I'm going up to Orlando to look at a house I'd really like to buy. I got approved for a mortgage up to $100,000, and since you can get a decent house for that price in Orlando (as opposed to down here, where the same decent house would start at about $140,000) I'm pretty sure I can get what I want for a price I can afford. I really can't think of anything else to write about right now. Except how silly it is to be going to Orlando on Friday for the field trip and then coming home and going back to Orlando on Saturday morning. Oh well, I'm okay with it. I'm just glad to not have to work tomorrow.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com