Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002, 4:09 p.m.

no thanks to calgon


God, my diary sure got ugly for a minute there, until I was saved by mydesigns. Not my designs, but mydesigns.diaryland.com. Diarysaver. I was messing around with the HTML, and since I know very little about HTML, I really screwed it up and didn't know how to fix it. It was green with purple and red writing for a while, then yellow with green and purple writing and that was terrible and I was like Calgon, take me away!

I'm saved now. No thanks to Calgon...

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com