07.02.2003, 8:44 p.m.

ramblings about Harry Potter


I don't really have anything interesting to say. I had today and yesterday off work and we haven't done much. The Vans skatepark was okay. It was really big, but Brian said the ramps were really steep and he didn't care for it too much. But I got a lot of Harry Potter read. I'm in chapter nine, which is not even a quarter through it. But it's all good. It will be a long time before the sixth one comes out, so I'm in no hurry. Although I kind of am, because I'm so afraid someone will say something about what happens and ruin it for me. I don't even like to see the next page, and I sometimes have to cover it with my hand so I don't look ahead. I'm so looking forward to the third movie. I have decided that the third book was my favorite so far, and so I can't wait. I'm also interested to see who the new Dumbledore will be. I'm thinking they should go with the guy who played Gandalf in LOTR. He kind of looked like Dumbledore. But whatever, I'm rambling. Tomorrow at work I get to learn how to drive and give my spiel at the same time, and learn all the blocking for the part where I'll "act." Fun fun.

Oh, and one more thing. When I yell action, don't forget the thunderous applause for yours truly. Okay, places everyone! Aaaaannnnnd� action!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com