04.14.2003, 11:42 p.m.

Harry has left the building...


I just finished reading the fourth Harry Potter book, and I am utterly exhausted. Maybe it's a good thing the fifth one doesn't come out for two months; it may take me that long to recover from this one. And, of course, I may have to read it again to completely understand everything and to fully appreciate the genius that went into it. (I won't say anything that might ruin the book for anyone that hasn't read it yet) Everything got so confusing at the end, and although I'm pretty sure I got all of it, I want to go back and look for the hidden clues that are revealed at the end. Some of the book I wasn't surprised about, and some parts I was totally stunned (if you've read it, I'm sure you know the parts I'm referring to).

Anyway, I'm in Orlando again, and tomorrow I'm going to Sea World again -- I'm taking Brian because he's never been, and I think he'll enjoy it. So we'll probably be getting up early tomorrow, so I should be off to bed. Although, after HP I probably won't sleep much anyway, I'll still be so worked up. And it might take a few days to decide if the third book is still my favorite, or if the fourth one has replaced it. I have to step back from it for a while, but I'll let you know when I've decided.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com