06.14.2002, 6:30 p.m.

no more ring-things and dilemmas at the post office


Okay, I added a rings page so my page is easier to load and does not have all those thingies at the bottom. I hope I did it right.

I had to go to the post office today and the closest place to park is across the street. Of course, it was raining, like it has been doing for the past three days, and on my way out and back across the street someone stopped so I could cross. Because it was raining and because I don't like to make nice people wait, I ran across the street in front of this guy. However, I didn't realize until I started running that my chest was bouncing all over the place. Not that my chest is that big but believe me, it's noticeable. So now I'm wondering if that was nice of me (I was hurrying and he got a show) or stupid of me (he got a show). And was it nice of him (it was raining) or dirty-old-man-ish of him (like I said, he got a show).

So I've been pondering that for a while. I'm trying to look at it positively. I would look at the bright side, but considering it's been raining for three days nonstop, it's kind of hard to find a bright side.

The sun'll come out, tomorrow�

(Update 7:04pm) It stopped raining, I wonder how long that will last.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com