2001-07-15, 9:39 p.m.

goodbye florida, hello new york


Wubba wubba wubba

I'm going to Manhattan tomorrow and you're not. Ha ha ha. I'll bring you back one of those key chains that says I *heart* NY on it. Well it doesn't actually say "heart" but there's a picture of one. But you'll never get it anyway, cause I don't know your address to send it to you. Sorry.

Ew ew, one of those huge, gigundo ants just crawled across my computer desk. I smushed it with a calculator, but being the Incredible Hulk that it was, it took me like 50 jillion tries before it died.

But anyways, I'm still going to New York City tomorrow and you're still not. See you when I get back...

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com