05.13.2006, 9:51 p.m.

me with no voice... good or bad?


So once again I'm sick. or something like it. i don't really feel sick, but my throat feels like it's on fire at night, and i have been losing my voice all week. leaving me today with no voice whatsoever. so i haven't done anything today (except buy tickets to see the Broadway touring production of The Lion King) and play on the computer and read. though in actuality, that's not much less than what i normally do on a day off, the only difference being that i didn't go to walmart or target. haha i'm such a loser. but it's been a busy week, i found someone to rent my house while i go live in south florida with brian for at least a year. who knows what after that. next week is the last full week of school (work... i have to reiterate that school for me is not school but actually work) and then three days and i'm done. then if i want to make some money i have to go work at disney (for lack of anything else to do to make money when i'll only be available for a month) before i move out at the end of june. and people keep asking me why i don't just sell the house, and to be honest i'm kind of sick of it. it's not that easy, and mostly because i plan on coming back to central florida as soon as possible. and i like my house. if i sell it, it's not like i can just get it back. or just buy another one. buying (or selling) a house is not like buying (or selling) anything else. you can't just replace it. especially when you're planning on coming back in a year or two. and especially when the cost of houses in south florida are triple the cost of houses in central florida. can't buy one down there, so why be left with nothing up here? so yeah. that's all.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com