2001-07-28, 11:46 p.m.

nothing significant


Not much has happened lately. I mean nothing significant. Get up, go to work, come home, wait for Brian to come home, go to bed. Every day.

Buster (cat) scratched me a few minutes ago. I guess that's what happened, because he tried to jump on me and ended up falling. I didn't notice that he scratched me though, until I saw blood on my arm and under my nails -- I'm guessing I was subconsciously messing with it.

I'm home alone right now. Except the animals are here, but my mom's at some ballet or something with her friends and Brian's at work. I'm sitting here with nothing to do except the dryer's full of laundry that needs to be hung up. I hate doing laundry.

I think I'm addicted to Snood. I play it all the time, and now I've got all the kids at camp addicted to it too. Ha ha. I'm also addicted to the Game Show network, but at least it's only on half a day so I can't watch it all the time. Although Family Feud is on twice in a row from 5 to 6. I love that.

***

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com