07.28.2002, 7:11 p.m.

In Minnesota


Sorry I haven't written in a few days. I'm in Minnesota on vacation. I was going to write Thursday night but we were busy packing. Then Friday morning I was going to write but the internet was not working on my computer. So I didn't get to write before I left. Obviously.

Anyway, yesterday was my cousin's wedding (that's why we're in Minnesota in the first place). It was neat, they were already married because they had a baby eight months ago so they got legally married last year, so the wedding was really a renewing of vows (so they could have a real wedding (planned out and with extended family and friends). Well, my cousin just said we're going to Target (something different, because we only have 3 Targets at home!) so I will have to write more later if I can get on a computer again. Otherwise all my loyal fans (haha) will have to wait until Thursday when we get back home.

Is the suspense killing you yet?

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com