03.07.2003, 10:41 a.m.

cirque du soleil (again)


Brian and I are going to Orlando tonight. Saturday we are going to see Cirque du Soleil "La Nouba" at Downtown Disney (again). I wish there were other Cirque du Soleil shows around here, there are a whole mess of them in Las Vegas, but I'm not going there any time soon. The only other one close to here is at an IMAX theater (giant movie screen -- not live). Live performances are so much better than movies. In my opinion, at least. I know there are other people that thing the opposite, and everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It's just that mine is right. :o)

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com