09.02.2004, 7:52 p.m.

another hurricane


So we're getting another hurricane... yay. Because the last one wasn't bad enough, and we had so much time to recover in between the two hurricanes that God (or whoever is in charge of stuff like this) thought it would be a good idea to send another one. You know, to keep us on our toes. And keep the power companies busy. And hurt the economy by ruining small businesses, kill some more people, bust up the rest of our towns because some things didn't fall down. Oh no, there are a few trees still standing, that wasn't supposed to happen, we better send another one, bigger this time, to wipe out the rest of the foliage in Central Florida.

As you can see, I'm not too happy about this happening. It may be awhile before I can update again, but eventually I'll let you know if I survived or not. Although that may be difficult if I blow away...

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com