02.23.2003, 6:16 p.m.

David Gale and Harry Potter


I just saw the new movie The Life of David Gale and it was very good. I highly recommend it to everyone. It was intense, but not too much; it was on-the-edge-of-your-seat holding-your-breath good, and had a great unpredictable ending. Anyways, I just wanted to put that on here.

Oh yeah, and I love the Harry Potter books. I'm about halfway through the third one now (I love to read, I just don't have much time) and I'm just amazed at how each book seems to be just as good or better than the one before.

And that's all I have to say today.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com