06.23.2002, 12:38 p.m.

children will be sold as slaves


Tomorrow is the first day of summer camp. I'm excited. Nervous, but I'm not worried about anything. At least it won't be like last year, since I won't be at the Teen Center with a bunch of hormonal pre-teenagers who refuse to do anything they're supposed to. This year I'm back with the little ones, by my choice. I hate middle schoolers. They're really obnoxious. Give me a bunch of 16-year-olds or 5-year-olds any day. At least you can do something with them.

Anyway, so I have a few more signs to make before tomorrow:

  1. Sign In Here
  2. Don't let your kid bring Gameboys to camp
  3. Children will be hanged and/or sold as slaves if they get on my nerves too much

I love children�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com