2001-07-14, 11:12 p.m.

email me???


I wish I knew some HTML so I could have a really cool, original diary instead of this dumb template. Not that it's so bad, but it's just so... not me. Although it's closer to me than any of the other templates. I need a green one with... well, green on it. Not purple and girly like this one. Blah.

Hey, if anyone ever actually reads this, you can sign my guestbook. I don't even mind if you email me. Even if you don't know me, it's okay. I don't know all those stupid advertisers and they email me all the time. So... go ahead and let me have it. Tell me anything. Ask me anything. I'll write back, I promise. Even if you don't want me to.

-looks away from screen and smirks-

I promise...

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com