01.15.2004, 8:32 a.m.

darn dogs


I hate getting up earlier than I plan to. I had to this morning. The stupid cell phone was beeping, an indication that the battery is low, in the living room. Most people could just go plug the phone in the charger, gt back in bed, and go back to sleep. I remember those days. Now I have two wolverines that have to eat the minute I get up or they follow me around and bug me until I feed them. And even feeding them is no big deal, but after they eat they have to go outside and be walked. They HAVE to. Otherwise, I catch them lifting their legs on whatever piece of furniture (or whatever else happens to be on the floor) that they decide to pee on. They're not bad, they just have to go pee, and if I don't take them outside to do it, they go wherever they can. So now, after having to get up and plug the phone in, feed the dogs and take them for a walk, I am now fully awake... and I don't want to be. I don't like waking up before 9:00 on a day off.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com