06.13.2003, 2:56 p.m.

boxes boxes boxes


I'm sick of packing. I'm sick of boxes. I swear, if I have to dodge around or jump over any more of these big stupid brown things� durn dogs. All the boxes are annoying too. Haha okay sorry if you didn't get the joke. The dogs do get in the way, though, although it's not their fault. It's just that there is only enough room in the house for one person to walk around at a time, and the dogs don't understand that we can't get around OR over them. I like them, but it wil be nice to have only one cat and no dogs. I just wish Satin was still around to go with us. Well, she is going, only not in the form I would prefer. But as soon as we get her ashes back from the vet, she'll be with us again.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com