11.20.2004, 9:18 p.m.

bookcrossing.com


I've registered at bookcrossing.com, where you can register your books, then give them away or "release them into the wild"... in other words, leave it somewhere for someone else to find, and hopefully they go on the website, put a journal entry in, and then send the book on. If I don't make sense, just go to the website and check it out for yourself, it's really neat.

Well, that's about all I have to say today. Hey, it's better than I was doing, I think I went about a month or so without updating, so a little dinky update about a really cool website should suffice.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com