01.10.2003, 8:43 p.m.

Bat Boys and Mini Coopers and Number 125


Seems that people are updating less and less lately. Odd, since I've been updating more in the past week or so. Now when I check to see who has updated since the last time I've been on, hardly anyone has. Oh well, there's always new diaries to read. And surveys to take. And other websites. But I like this one. And I can always just write in mine if there aren't any to read. I think we're going to the dealership to look at Mini Coopers tomorrow and possibly order one. Did you know the infamous Bat Boy stole a Mini and drove it across three states? I think that's awesome, he's got good taste. It was a brand new one, too. "Bat Boy learned how to drive while working with the U.S. military combating terrorism in Afghanistan." He's heading for Florida, so I'll have to keep an eye out for him.

It's crazy that people would actually write this stuff as though it was true. You know what's crazier? There are actually people out there who believe in that crap.

Hey, check it out, I'm number 125 (out of 362) on the Top 100 Diaries at Diaryland. I'm making my way up the ladder! Vote for me (click the little picture down below) so I can make the top 100! I'll be happy if you do!! And I'll stop using so many exclamation points!!!

(maybe)

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com