10.01.2002, 8:48 p.m.

request for sick volunteers to help in a classroom


I didn't get a substitute. I didn't take a day off, although by the end of the week I'll probably wish I had. I can't believe it's only Tuesday; feels like tomorrow should be at least Thursday. But just call me Ms. Dedication. I am so dedicated to my kids that I go to school even when I'm sick.

***Don't read past here if you are still a student� or a parent� or, well, anyone except another teacher***

Ha ha, now I can tell the rest of you about my evil plan. What I am actually doing while being sick is getting as close to the kids as possible and breathing, coughing, and spitting on them as much as possible. I cough all over all of the papers I will pass back to them and use some of the really bad kids' papers to wipe my� nose. That wet spot on your paper? It's not really a raindrop, it was a drop of snot. Sorry about that. Don't tell the kids about my plan to get them all sick so they will all stay home from school. Then I can go to work and actually get stuff done while all the kids are out sick. I'm bad, I'm very bad. But I'll be darned if I get sick and nothing good comes out of it. I'm going to use it to my advantage. And I suggest all of you teachers use my plan to do as much harm as you can! Anyone out there have strep throat? If so, email me, and I'll find a way for you to come in and volunteer!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com