12.15.2003, 8:41 p.m.

search this


I get a lot of hits on here from google and msn ans such search engines for the phrase "wets her pants" (and now I'll have even more because I put it on here once again). The search directs them to this entry about a girl from the summer camp I supervised a few summers ago. I'm guessing the people who search for pages about kids who wet their pants are parents looking for information or advice about the problem, but unfortunately, when they land on my diary they do not get much help, just a bunch of my random thoughts that sometimes happen to be about certain things they may want information on. Wow, that was a long sentence. I feel like I should be out of breath. Anyway, I just wanted to share that, because like I said, I get a lot of hits from people searching for that phrase. Some people make a link to the strange or crazy phrases that they get from search engine hits, and I've thought about doing that on here, but I would only have a few to list because most of them are for that one phrase. I always check my stats when I log on to diaryland, and when I see a search engine referrer, I always click on it to see why people came to my diary from the real world (outside of diaryland). Not that diaryland is not the real world, but that's a different story, and I don't like to go on tangents. Well, it's not that I don't like to, but it happens so easily that I'll be talking about one thing and suddenly I'm off on a tangent talking about� going off on a tangent. Anyway, back to the topic� well, what was the topic anyway?

There's only (sorry, there ARE only) ten days till Christmas. Actually nine, since today's just about over. Crazy. I just can't believe a whole year has gone by so fast. I've been in Orlando and at Disney for six months now. It seems like I've been there for so long, but then it seems like I was just teaching a few weeks ago.

I know I'm being really random tonight. My thoughts right now are pretty random and I'm tired � I've been up since 5:00 this morning. And I think I'm going to bed.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com