Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002, 3:27 p.m.

RENT soundtrack


I'm sitting here listening to my RENT soundtrack, and I don't know how long it's been since I last listened to it. I almost almost, but not quite forgot some of the words. God, that's almost committing sacrilege. Is that how you spell it? I can't find my dictionary in my pigsty. Oops, I mean my room.

Yes, I love this CD. It loves me too, because it's been in the hot trunk of my car for months and it still plays great. But my mom just came home so I turned it off. She likes it too, but I only want to listen to it if I can sing to it at the top of my lungs.

And she might not like that�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com