01.30.2004, 4:10 p.m.

no puppy no!


Help! How do we train our puppies to let us know when they have to go out to pee? They are six months old now. We have puppy training pads, and a lot of

times they use that, but most times we just catch them lifting their legs. They know they are supposed to go outside. When we catch them lifting their legs, we tell

them no, and immediately take them outside, but how can we teach them to

scratch on the door or something beforehand so we know they need to go? Any ideas? Do you think getting them fixed would help (we are doing that soon)?

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com