09.25.2004, 1:26 a.m.

honeymoon... not.


I don't remember inviting anyone named Jeanne to the wedding, but she's coming anyway. This pisses me off, number one because she is trying to ruin my wedding, and number two because she has caused my honeymoon to be cancelled. Yes, my beautiful resort in Daytona called and said I could reschedule or cancel my reservations, so I cancelled. I don't know when we can both get time off again at this point. I'm very much considering booking a flight out to California on Sunday, hopefully making it out before flights get cancelled too. I do not want to be stuck here for another hurricane, especially when it's supposed to be my honeymoon.

I have to go to bed. Hopefully I'll sleep, I imagine I will since I'm dead tired, but I can't believe this is happening. I keep feeling like I'll wake up tomorrow and there won't be a hurricane coming... You know, like the last two times. Only this time it's my wedding that I've been planning for the past nine months.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com