06.04.2006, 4:16 p.m.

moving with a sunburn


okay so i'm really bored right now, i should be packing up all my crap in boxes for the move next week (yes that's right, i said i'm moving next week), but if you've ever moved every single thing out of a three bedroom house with a garage full of crap, you know why im putting it off. and i've been putting off taking a shower all day because my shoulders and back and the back of my legs are so very sunburned and i know it will hurt like a mother when i get in the shower. and i'm not taking a bath... i don't do baths. don't ask, i'm just weird like that okay. so anyway, i'd just not take a shower, but i didn't take one yesterday because i was in the pool and laying by the pool at a nice hotel on the beach all day yesterday, so i really don't want to go two days without taking a shower. but it was worth the sunburn to have a day like yesterday. and once i move (next week) i'll be in an apartment with a pool that, let me tell you, i will be in (or laying by) all the rest of this summer. except when i go to jazzercise, which i plan on joining once i'm down there. so i'll have a nice tan and a (somewhat) toned body by the time school starts up again. so all the middle school kids will be like "wow our teacher is tan and HOT" ... okay, well they'll at least say "wow our teacher is tan and not fat" ... okay they'll probably just say "wow our teacher is... breathing" but still they'll have something to say. okay, seriously, i'm going to get a shower now.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com