01.07.2003, 7:40 p.m.

I want a Mini Cooper


I really want a Mini Cooper. I'm really going to get one, too, I just don't know when yet. Hopefully this week I'll be able to get to the dealership. The only bad thing is you can only special order them from that dealer, and that means I won't get it until around March. But I'll still get one. I can't wait. I'm not sure which color to get though. I'm thinking the Silk Green, mostly because not many other people have that color, and mostly because I like green. They have a dark green, but it makes the car look like just any other kind of car, like a Jetta or something. I want one that's totally different. Yes. I want a Mini Cooper. And I'm going to get one, darnit!

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com