2001-06-02, 11:46 p.m.

first entry


Um... I'm not sure what to write. I just discovered diaryland and signed up and now I can't think of anything to write. I guess I can start by explaining myself (is it really possible for me to explain myself when I don't even understand myself?)

My name is Jennifer. My boyfriend Brian calls me Peeper so that's where peeperjen came from. Brian is Pooper. I don't remember why, we just started calling each other Peeper and Pooper sometime in the past few months.

I like Broadway shows, skateboarding, and Shakespeare. I'll be certified to teach high school English when I graduate from Florida Atlantic University next year. I hate school. So I decided to become a teacher and hopefully make some people enjoy at least one high school class. Actually I've always wanted to be a teacher. I just recently decided I wanted to teach high school.

Right now I'm waiting for Brian to come home from work. He works at an indoor skateboard park. He's kind of the reason I got into skateboarding. I'm not very good yet, but we're working on it.

I can't think of anything else to write right now, so I guess I'm done.

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com