06.08.2002, 4:06 p.m.

blow dryer in the toilet


My blow dryer smelled funny today, like it was going to crap out on me. I've had a few blow dryers do that. I don't leave it plugged in� I used to, until the last one blew a fuse. But it's dangerous besides, especially now that the plug is right next to the toilet. I'm always afraid it will fall in the toilet. That would be terrible. What do you do if your blow dryer falls in the toilet?

I mean, how would you go to the bathroom?

All this bathroom talk is making me have to go�

last - next


I can't believe - 11.22.2006
life sucks - 11.19.2006
alone and unhappy - 11.14.2006
please don't let it end - 10.15.2006
nothing to wear - 08.28.2006

100 Books Club

The WeatherPixie Come on, vote for me!

Today I feelThe current mood of jen9802@yahoo.com at www.imood.com Everyone else feelsThe current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com